daisypatchdesigns

Working on custom orders

Posted on: January 10, 2011

I placed an ad on Kijiji before Christmas and boy, has it paid off!  I received an order for a sweet little baby set: a hat, mitts, booties and a little hooded 

sweater.  The order was requested before the Holidays and I tried to fit in as much knitting as I could.  I am finally almost done stitching up the sweater.  The person who requested the order asked for little blue flowers to be added to the clothes.  It really looks cute!  I’ll add some Hello Kitty buttons to the sweater to tie in the look with the booties, and add some blue stitching on the sweater as well.

Leave a Reply

