daisypatchdesigns

On the road: discovering knit shops

Posted on: March 9, 2011

Travelling allows me to indulge in knitting for as long as I want, seeing as I have no interruptions…ah, heaven! 😉

I’m in Calgary on a business trip and am hoping to discover a few knit shops while I’m here…So far, I google mapped a few that I thought were close by but it seems that they are quite a distance from my hotel.  No luck there.

I’m heading off to Banff on Friday and I saw there was something in Canmore, 5 minutes East of Banff.  I’ll keep you posted and let you know what I find.

Leave a Reply

