daisypatchdesigns

Keeping the momentum

Posted on: April 30, 2011

Sometimes I feel like a bit of an “ADD” knitter.  I have at least three projects on the go…I have so many projects on my list that I’d like to start that I don’t have the patience to wait to start new projects.

However, it feels like it’s time to crack down and finish what I have on the go:

– a sweater for my daughter’s former daycare worker new baby boy;

– the last of the duplicate stitching on a set of washcloths I want to list on my Etsy site;

– my first attempt at a lace scarf.

I’ll start with the washclothes and then see what I want to work on next.  It is such a feeling of accomplishment when you actually finish an item and they are ready to list.  I’ll keep you updated with photos as I complete these knitted items.  Then, maybe I’ll have a go at my bicycle basket…or a set of cotton washcloth and bathmitt…or… 

Have a great weekend! 🙂

Leave a Reply

