daisypatchdesigns

My attempt at crochet

Posted on: May 2, 2011

Crochet Errands Bag

Okay, so here goes nothing…I’ve decided that I will try my hand at crocheting once again.  This pattern is mostly single crochets so I think that I can probably handle this.  I have a large ball of cotton yarn that would look perfect for this.  I mustn’t get distracted though because I still have those three unfinished projects to finish.  Plus, I realized that I had to make something for Mothers Day, which I started last night.  So, this bag has officially been added to my to-do list.  Here is the link to the pattern if you want to check it out yourself:  http://www.favecrafts.com/Crochet-Bags/Errands-Bag-Crochet-Pattern

Leave a Reply

