daisypatchdesigns

May Long Weekend: Here we come!

Posted on: May 20, 2011

It’s Friday!  Finally! This weekend, I’m hoping to have a go at my gardens (the one in my yard and the community garden patch), drive out to the country to visit my friend who recently got a number of chicks (as in chickens LOL) and then on Monday afternoon, we are hoping to head out to Tinkertown with my kids and some our friends.

Oh, and one of the members of the Winnipeg Etsy Team is having a garage sale which I am hoping to check out tomorrow morning.  Not that I need any more yarn, but perhaps I could sneak some into the house without my husband noticing? LOL  We’ll see.

Leave a Reply

